Local time: 01:22:01 AM
+268 2416 2180
The exchange rate taken from Oanda.com is just for your reference
| My bookings

Swaziland Visa Requirements

Citizens or passport holders of the following countries do not require a visa to visit Swaziland:

Andorra, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bermuda, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Canada, Cayman Islands, Channel Islands, Chile, China (Taiwan), Cook Island, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Estonia, Faeroe Islands, Falkland Islands, Finland, France, Gambia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guyana, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Kenya, Kuwait, Latvia, Lesotho, Liechtenstein,
Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Monacco, Monstserrat, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Netherlands, New Zealand, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Island, Norway, Occupied Palestinian Territory, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn Islands, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Republic of Korea, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Saint Helena, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre & Miquelon, San Marino, Serbia and Montenegro, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Timor Leste, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America (USA), United Nations, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Virgin Islands (USA), Wallis and Futuna Islands, Western Samoa, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

This list shows those countries for which nationals do require visas in order to visit Swaziland:

Afghanistan,  Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Antarctica, Armenia, Aruba, Belorussia, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Burma, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Columbia, Comoros, Congo, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Georgia, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, India, Ivory Cost, Jordan, Kiribati, Krygyzstan, Laisser, Laos, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Macao, Macedonia, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mexico, Micronesia, Maldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Oman, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Peurto Rico, Peoples Republic Of China, Philippines,  Rwanda, Saint Kitts, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Somalia,  Sri Lanka, Sudan, Surinam, Syria, Tajikistan, Thailand, Togo, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam, Western Sahara, Yemen, Yugoslavia.

IMPORTANT NOTE: We are based in Swaziland and our swazi.travel visa guide attempts to be up-to-date at all times. Users of this information are cautioned however, as this list is an "unofficial list". Our list is compiled from the "official list", together with our knowledge of what has been agreed upon by the Swaziland Cabinet of Ministers who have signed off updates in recent times. Countries that have moved from requiring visas to not requiring visas are: Azerbaijan, Bermuda, British Indian Ocean Territory, Burkino Faso, China (Taiwan), Croatia, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Pitcairn Islands, Saint Helena, Saint Pierre & Miquelon, South Korea, United Arab Emirates, United Nations. 

ANOTHER NOTE: Some publications and websites have incorrectly stated that citizens of those countries requiring visas can get them on arrival at the Swazi border. This is not correct and has never been the case. Citizens of visa-requiring countries must apply in advance at Swaziland Embassies or High Commissions, or must have made specific arrangements to be expected via the Department of Immigration in Swaziland.

Swaziland has a High Commission in Pretoria, South Africa and Maputo, Mozambique.

As most travellers access Swaziland via South Africa, please ensure that you are well-versed with the relevant visa requirements for entering the Republic of South Africa.